Concejo Municipal


 

     

     

  • Cargo
  • Nombre
  • Correo Electrónico
  • Fono

     

     

  • : Alcalde
  • : Sergio Medel Acosta
  • : alcaldia@mostazal.cl
  • : 072-2350002

 

     

  • Cargo
  • Nombre
  • Correo Electrónico
  • Fono

     

  • : Concejal
  • : Giovanna Flores Pinto
  • : gflores@mostazal.cl
  • :

 

     

  • Cargo
  • Nombre
  • Correo Electrónico
  • Fono

     

  • : Concejal
  • : Santiago Garate Espinoza
  • : sgarate@mostazal.cl
  • :

 

     

  • Cargo
  • Nombre
  • Correo Electrónico
  • Fono

     

  • : Concejal
  • : Pablo Garrido Rubio
  • : pgarrido@mostazal.cl
  • :

 

     

  • Cargo
  • Nombre
  • Correo Electrónico
  • Fono

     

  • : Concejal
  • : Wildo Ibarra Quijada
  • : wibarra@mostazal.cl
  • :

 

     

  • Cargo
  • Nombre
  • Correo Electrónico
  • Fono

     

  • : Concejal
  • : Teresita Reyes Ovalle
  • : treyes@mostazal.cl
  • :

 

     

  • Cargo
  • Nombre
  • Correo Electrónico
  • Fono

     

  • : Concejal
  • : José Vega Aguayo
  • : jvega@mostazal.cl
  • :
Todos los Derechos Reservados a la Ilustre Municipalidad de Mostazal © 2015.